Peace, goodness and creativity to the world!

 

 

 

Life is learning the world.

And in the process of such learning

we should develop and improve the world,

perform useful and good work!

 

Viacheslav Zarenkov

 

 

 “Creative World” is an international social and cultural project of  Viacheslav Zarenkov.

Project Goals:

·           Propaganda of constructive creativity

·           Development of international cultural relations

·           Sharing creative experience

·           Assistance to young people in occupational choice

·           Charity work

 

Basic trends of the Project:

·      World through the eyes of Russian artists

·      Russia through the eyes of foreign artists

·      Exhibitions holding

·      Publishing activities

·      Film making

·      Music, dancing, ballet

·      Creation of new trends in arts

Growing rapidly, “Creative World” project involves more and more countries, people and trends.

For five years series creative expeditions of St.-Petersburg artists to European countries have been made. An ancient and tranquil Cyprus at first and then a sunny Bulgaria appeared on artist’s canvases and photographs. Later an exciting and emotional Serbia was embodied in canvases of St.-Petersburg artists. A beautiful and neat Czech emerged as an infant’s fairy tale where protagonists live in castles, beat the evil and drink water-of-life from forest springs. Artists visited the foremother of the European civilization – eternally wise and unrivaled in centuries Greece. In 2014 the participants of the project visited the home land of the cheese and watches − Switzerland, also they visited fascinating, feisty Italy, which stores ahistory of many centuries. In 2015 the plain-airs took place in cities and suburbs of Germany and France.In 2016 the artists made creative expedition to Spain and Belarus.


 

Creative expeditions of artists also involve Russia.

In August 2012 St.-Petersburg artists – participants of “Creative World” project visited the native land of Saint John of Kronstadt – Sura village located in the Pinezhsky District, Arkhangelsk Region.

Northern nature, magnificent monuments of Christian culture, life, traditions and habits of people communicated verbally with sincere affection by elder generations has been an unforgettable experience for artists from the Northern Capital.

Some pictures of St.-Petersburg artists were donated to the St John Nunnary in Sura.

In 2015 foreign artists together with Russian painters captured St Petersburg and the surrounding areas of the City on the Neva River in their canvases; in 2016 they took part in the plain-air in the towns of the Golden Ring of Russia, in the Murmansk Region, the Krasnoyarsk Territory and Kizhi.

As the result, more than one thousand pictures have been painted and more than twenty exhibitions have been arranged in Russia and abroad. Yet, new cities and countries are still waiting.

Within the frames of “Creative World” project more than twenty books and art books in history and arts have been published. In 2013 first showings of two films: “English Russian” based on collection of stories of Viacheslav Zarenkov “Sopromat” and “Chapaev Chapaev” based on the book of the artist and film-maker Victor Tikhomirov.

The first runs of orchestral versions to the ballets "Three Masks of Julius" and "Orr and Ora" based on libretto by Viacheslav Zarenkov took place in St Petersburg State Capella Choir.

“Creative World” project under the head of Viacheslav Zarenkov also includes construction and restoration of Orthodox churches, patronage of children’s institutions, support of gifted artists, writers and actors.

The author of “Creative World” project − Viacheslav Zarenkov is the Honored Builder of the Russian Federation, doctor of Economics, Professor, President Etalon Group. Artist. Writer. Author of more than 189 patented inventions, 3 monographs, more than 100 research articles and a series of artist’s books.

Viacheslav Zarenkov is awarded with Gold Medal of Society for the Encouragement of National Industry of France (Société d'Encouragement pour l'Industrie Nationale), the Order of Honor of the Russian Federation, awards of the Russian Orthodox Church: of St Daniel of third degree, of St George, of Sergius of Radonezh, “Rus Derzhavnaya”, the Commendation of Patriarch of Moscow and all Rus' Kirill for the assistance in restoration of relics of the village where St. John of Kronstadt, with a badge of honor “For Merit to St. Petersburg”, with a badge of honor “The Builder of St Petersburg”. The winner of the public award “Skyline” and Tsarskoye Selo Artistic Award.

Миру – мир, добро и созидание!

 

Жизнь – это познание мира.

И в процессе этого познания

мы должны совершенствовать

и улучшать мир, делать полезные

и добрые дела!

 

Вячеслав Заренков

 

«Созидающий мир» – международный социально-культурный проект Вячеслава Заренкова.

Цели Проекта:

·           Пропаганда созидательного творчества

·           Развитие международных культурных связей

·           Обмен творческим опытом

·           Помощь молодежи в выборе профессии

·           Благотворительная деятельность

Основные направления Проекта:

·      Мир глазами русских художников

·      Россия глазами зарубежных художников

·      Проведение выставок

·      Издательская деятельность

·      Производство кинофильмов

·      Музыка, танцы, балет

·      Создание новых направлений в искусстве

Активно развиваясь, проект «Созидающий мир» охватывает все больше стран, людей и направлений.

За пять лет состоялась целая серия творческих экспедиций петербургских художников в страны Европы. Сначала на живописных холстах и фотографиях предстал древний и спокойный Кипр, затем солнечная Болгария. Затем волнующая, эмоциональная Сербия легла на полотна петербургских художников. Прекрасная и опрятная Чехия нарисовалась как детская сказка, где герои живут в замках, побеждают зло в темных пещерах и пьют живую воду из лесных родников. Художники посетили праматерь европейской цивилизации и культуры – вечно мудрую, непревзойденную в веках Грецию. В 2014 году участники проекта побывали на родине сыра и часов – в Швейцарии, посетили пленительную, темпераментную, хранящую историю многих столетий Италию. В 2015 году состоялись пленэры по городам и предместьям Германии и Франции. В 2016 году живописцы совершили творческие экспедиции в Испанию и Беларусь.

 

Творческие экспедиции художников Проекта охватывают и Россию.

В августе 2012 года петербургские художники − участники проекта «Созидающий мир» − посетили родину святого о. Иоанна Кронштадтского деревню Суру, расположенную в Пинежском районе Архангельской области.

Северная природа, величественные памятники христианской культуры, жизнь, традиции и обычаи людей, с сердечным теплом передаваемые старшим поколением, произвели незабываемое впечатление на живописцев из Северной столицы.

Часть картин петербургских художников были переданы в дар Сурскому Иоановскому женскому монастырю.

В 2015 году художники – представители европейских стран – совместно с российскими мастерами кисти запечатлели на холстах Санкт-Петербург и окрестности города на Неве, в 2016 году – приняли участие в пленэрах по городам Золотого кольца России, в Мурманской области, Красноярском крае и Кижах.

В результате создано более тысячи картин, проведено более двадцати выставок в России и за рубежом. Впереди – новые города и страны.

В рамках проекта «Созидающий мир» издано более двадцати книг и художественных альбомов по истории и искусству. В 2013 году состоялись премьеры двух кинофильмов: «Английский русский», снятый по мотивам сборника рассказов Вячеслава Заренкова «Сопромат», и «Чапаев Чапаев» − по книге художника и кинорежиссера Виктора Тихомирова.

В Государственной академической Капелле Санкт-Петербурга на основе либретто Вячеслава Заренкова состоялись оркестровые премьеры музыки к балету «Три маски Юлия» и к балету «Орр и Ора».

Проект «Созидающий мир» под руководством Вячеслава Заренкова также включает строительство и восстановление православных храмов, опеку над детскими учреждениями, поддержку талантливых художников, писателей и артистов.

Автор проекта «Созидающий мир» − Вячеслав Адамович Заренков − Заслуженный строитель Российской Федерации, доктор экономических наук, профессор, Президент компании Etalon Group.

Живописец. Член Санкт-Петербургского союза художников. Писатель. Член Санкт-Петербургского союза писателей. Автор 189 запатентованных изобретений, 6 монографий, 3 учебных пособий, более 100 научных статей, а также ряда литературно-художественных изданий.

В. А. Заренков награжден Орденом Почета Российской Федерации, Золотой медалью Ассоциации содействия промышленности Франции, наградами Русской Православной церкви: Святого Даниила третьей степени, Святого Георгия Победоносца, Сергия Радонежского, «Русь Державная», грамотой Патриарха Всея Руси Кирилла за помощь в возрождении святынь малой родины св. Иоанна Кронштадтского, почетным знаком «За заслуги перед Санкт-Петербургом», почетным знаком «Строитель Санкт-Петербурга». Лауреат общественной премии «Небесная линия», Царскосельской художественной премии.