Viacheslav Zarenkov was awarded the Order of St. Nikolay Serbskiy for construction of the Church of Holy Royal Martyrs Romanovs

 

On the 17th July, 2014 the solemn consecration of a memorial church of Holy Royal Martyrs Romanovs with the blessing of His Grace Lavrentiy, Bishop Shabatsky, was held in the Republic of Serbia, village Bachevtsy-Deligrad, the community Bajina Basta. The event was also timed to coincide with the 100th anniversary of the First World War.

The church was built and welfare decorated by the best Russian craftsmen in tradition of Russian wooden architecture.

The church of Holy Royal Martyrs Romanovs was built at the expense of Viacheslav Zarenkov’s Fund "Creative World" and presented to the Orthodox Serbia.

Solemn ceremony of consecration of the church was attended by His Grace Lavrentiy, Bishop Shabatsky, Archimandrite Sergiy (Fedorov), clergy of Russia and Serbia, participants of the "Creative World" led by Viacheslav Zarenkov and parishioners.

Donator of erected abode Viacheslav Adamovich Zarenkov received the highest award from the Serbian Orthodox Church for outstanding contribution to the construction and adornment of God church – the Order of St. Nikolay Serbskiy. Order was presented by His Grace Lavrentiy, Bishop Shabatsky.

Russia has long been helping and protecting brotherly Serbian people, providing spiritual and material support, which is now especially important.

The church of Holy Royal Martyrs Romanovs in Serbia is a wooden memorial church erected in honor of Icon of the God's Mother "August Victory" as a continuation of the spiritual ties between Russia and Serbia.

According to V.A. Zarenkov in difficult times of disagreements and conflicts in the world the consecration of the church of Holy Royal Martyrs Romanovs acquires special significance, as it is an event aimed at rapprochement of nations and strengthening of friendship between them.

"We have seen how hospitable and friendly simple Serbian people welcome our Russian representatives - said Viacheslav Zarenkov, – and we always have to maintain these ties".

Вячеслав Заренков получил орден Святого Николая Сербского за возведение храма Святым Царственным Мученикам Романовым


17 июля 2014 года на территории Республики Сербии, община Байина Башта, село Бачевцы-Делиград, по благословению Преосвященнейшего Лаврентия, епископа Шабачского, состоялось торжественное освящение храма-памятника Святым Царственным Мученикам Романовым. Событие также приурочено к 100-летию начала Первой мировой войны.

Церковь возведена и благоукрашена лучшими российскими мастерами в традиции русского деревянного зодчества.

Храм Святым Царственным Мученикам Романовым построен на деньги Фонда Вячеслава Заренкова «Созидающий мир» и подарен Православной Сербии.

В торжественной церемонии освящения церкви приняли участие владыка Лаврентий, епископ Шабачский, архимандрит Сергий (Федоров), представители духовенства России и Сербии, участники проекта «Созидающий мир» под руководством Вячеслава Заренкова и прихожане.

За особый вклад в строительство и благоукрашение храма Божия ктитор возведенной обители Вячеслав Адамович Заренков удостоен высшей награды Сербской Православной Церкви – ордена Святого Николая Сербского. Орден вручил владыка Лаврентий, епископ Шабацкий.

Россия издавна помогает и покровительствует братскому сербскому народу, оказывает духовную и материальную поддержку, которая особо важна сейчас.

Монастырь царских мучеников Романовых на территории Сербии − деревянный храм-памятник, возведенный в честь иконы Матери Божией «Августовская Победа» как продолжение духовной связи России и Сербии.

По словам В. А. Заренкова, в непростое время разногласий и конфликтов в мире освящение Церкви Святым Царственным Мученикам Романовым приобретает особое значение – как мероприятие, направленное на сближение народов и укрепление дружбы между ними.

«Мы видели, как гостеприимно и дружески встречает простой сербский народ наших российских представителей, − отмечает Вячеслав Заренков, − и мы всегда должны поддерживать эти связи».