St Petersburg Family


In 2013 Viacheslav Zarenkov’s Fund “Creative World” acted as the partner of the annual competition “St Petersburg Family” held with the support of the St Petersburg Government.

Among the great number of contestants the jury had to decide the winners in five categories: creative family, sporting family, dynasty, social partnership, international family. The selection was complicated by high standards set for the contestants: the families developing the ideas of tolerance, keeping traditions, continuing dynasties, in which children are brought up in creative and friendly atmosphere were recognized the best.

A special prize – Grand Prix of “St. Petersburg Family” competition was awarded to the family conforming to the highest requirements of the jury: holding outstanding achievements in different areas of professional and public activities, being the standard in children’s upbringing and educating. The Grand Prix holders were awarded with honorary title “Pride of St Petersburg”.

In the St. Petersburg Palace of Studying Youth in solemn environment the “Creative World” Fund awarded the winners in all categories with prizes: books and colorful albums in arts. Studying arts with the whole family is another possibility for St Petersburg families to express their creative abilities and probably to set a new family tradition which will be handed down to next generations.

Петербургская семья


В 2013 году Фонд Вячеслава Заренкова «Созидающий мир» выступил партнером ежегодного конкурса «Петербургская семья», проводимого при поддержке Правительства Санкт-Петербурга.

Среди огромного числа претендентов жюри предстояло выбрать победителей в пяти номинациях: творческая семья, спортивная семья, династия, социальное партнерство, интернациональная семья. Выбор осложнялся высокой планкой, уставленной для конкурсантов: лучшими стали семьи, где развиваются идеи толерантности, сохраняются традиции, продолжаются династии, где детей воспитывают в творческой и дружелюбной атмосфере.

Специального приза – Гран-при конкурса «Петербургская семья» – удостоилась семья, соответствующая самым высоким требованиям жюри: обладающая выдающимися достижениями в различных областях профессиональной и общественной деятельности, имеющая награды и звания, являющаяся эталоном в воспитании и образовании детей. Обладателям Гран-при присудили почетное звание «Гордость Санкт-Петербурга».

Победителям всех номинаций в Петербургском дворце учащейся молодежи в торжественной обстановке от Фонда «Созидающий мир» были вручены призы – книги и красочные альбомы по искусству. Изучение искусства всей семьей – еще одна возможность для петербургских семей проявить свои творческие способности, а возможно, и установить новую семейную традицию, которая будет передаваться по наследству следующим поколениям.

«Созидающий мир» поздравляет победителей и желает всем петербургским семьям процветания, развития и благополучия.