Viacheslav Zarenkov became Chief of the Year


On October 14 the Grand Hall of the D.D. Shostakovich St Petersburg Academic Philharmonia held the official award ceremony of the laureates of the 7th independent business-prize “Chief of the Year”. President of Etalon GC Viacheslav Zarenkov was awarded in category “Chief-Philantropist” for establishment and active promotion of international social and cultural project “Creative World”.

Viacheslav Zarenkov’s project “Creative World” started in 2011. Major goals of the project: propaganda of constructive creativity, development of cultural relations and sharing constructive creativity. “Creative World” project includes construction and restoration of Orthodox churches, patronage of children’s institutions, publishing of books and albums in history and art, support of gifted artists, writers and actors. Within the frames of “creative World” project creative expeditions of Russian artists abroad are conducted according to results of which exhibitions are held, picture catalogues and photographs are published.

In 2011 painters from St Petersburg visited Cyprus, in 2012 – Bulgaria and Serbia, in 2013 – the Czech Republic and Greece. As the result, more than 400 pictures were created, arts exhibitions were held in the countries of visit and in Russia. In 2013 within the frames of the project first showings of two feature films: “English Russian” and “Chapaev Chapaev” were held.

Вячеслав Заренков стал Шефом года


14 октября в Большом зале Санкт-Петербургской академической филармонии имени Д. Д. Шостаковича состоялась торжественная церемония награждения лауреатов VII независимой бизнес-премии «Шеф года». Президент ГК «Эталон» Вячеслав Заренков получил награду в номинации «Шеф-меценат» за создание и активное продвижение международного социально-культурного проекта «Созидающий мир».

Проект Вячеслава Заренкова «Созидающий мир» стартовал в 2011 году. Главные цели проекта: пропаганда созидательного творчества, развитие культурных связей и обмен творческим опытом. Проект «Созидающий мир» включает строительство и восстановление православных храмов, опеку над детскими учреждениями, издание книг и альбомов по истории и искусству, поддержку талантливых художников, писателей и артистов. В рамках проекта «Созидающий мир» осуществляются творческие экспедиции российских художников за рубеж, по итогам которых проводятся выставки, издаются каталоги картин и фотографий.

В 2011 году живописцы из Санкт-Петербурга посетили Кипр, в 2012-м − Болгарию и Сербию, в 2013-м – Чехию и Грецию. В результате было создано более 400 картин, проведены художественные выставки в странах пребывания и в России. В 2013 году в рамках проекта состоялись премьеры двух художественных фильмов: «Английский русский» и «Чапаев-Чапаев».