Exhibition «The vernissage of impressions»


The ceremonial opening of an art exhibition «The vernissage of impressions» took place at Country-house museum of G.R. Derzhavin (All-Russian A.S. Pushkin museum branch) on July 13, 2016.


There were exhibited mastepieces of Viacheslav Zarenkov, the Honored builder of the Russian Federation, Director General of GC “ Etalon”, the author of international sociocultural project “ Creative world” and Grair Khanedanian, tutor at the Mariinsky Academy of Young Opera Singers.

The visitors were treated to sweeping views of the art pieces that reflected the impressions of the artists from their journeys around picturesque places in Russia and foreign countries.

«The vernissage of impressions» is the exhibition of art pieces of the artists who consider art as relaxation rather that their profession. The creators of art pieces told the visitors how they started to paint. For instance, Viacheslav Zarenkov painted his first picture when he decided to decorate his living room. Eventually art captured him so much that it became an essential part of his life.

The artists told visitors about their favourite paintings, future projects. As a part of exhibition opening the audience was able to enjoy a concert by young soloists of the Mariinsky Theatre, which was prepared by one of the artists – Grair Khanedanian in one of the halls of the museum.

The exhibition «The vernissage of impressions» was held as a part of Karamzin Salon – cultural and historical project dedicated to revive the unique cultural traditions of XIX century Russia.

Выставка «Вернисаж впечатлений»


13 июля 2016 года в Музее-усадьбе Г. Р. Державина (филиал Всероссийского музея А. С. Пушкина) состоялось торжественное открытие выставки «Вернисаж впечатлений».


Свои работы представили Вячеслав Заренков, Заслуженный строитель РФ, генеральный директор ГК «Эталон», автор международного социально-культурного проекта «Созидающий мир» и Грайр Ханеданьян, педагог Академии молодых певцов при Мариинском театре.

Произведения, представленные взору гостей, отразили впечатления художников от путешествий по живописным местам России и зарубежья.

«Вернисаж впечатлений» – выставка работ художников, для которых живопись – не профессия, а отдых от основной работы. Авторы работ рассказали о том, как занялись написанием картин. Так, например, Вячеслав Заренков написал свою первую работу, когда решил украсить гостиную картиной. В итоге живопись захватила автора настолько, что стала неотъемлемой частью жизни.

Художники рассказали гостям о своих любимых картинах, будущих проектах. В рамках открытия в одном из залов музея зрители смогли услышать концерт молодых солистов Мариинского театра, который был подготовлен одним из художников – Грайром Ханеданьяном.

Выставка «Вернисаж впечатлений» организована в рамках Салона Карамзиных – культурно-исторического проекта, призванного возродить уникальные культурные традиции России XIX века.